Feel free to rant and rave in here, but please no slander or offensive remarks !

Moderators: lazyben, static14, texasvinyl

By carloscadaver
Aside from cutting right to the chase, let's take a second and INTRODUCE ourselves and become better acquainted with everyone!

I'm Carlos Rossi, from Los Angeles. I do the Month of Macabre blog & DJ all over the place. As big a audiophile as I am a cinephile, and a passion for collecting horror memorabilia & vinyl discs!

It's very nice to meet you all.
By Lawrence
Hi, I'm Gary. I'm English but live in Sweden. I've been Djing for about 20 years now, have a fairly large record collection (6,000), love soundtracks, tend to buy a lot of vinyl but also buy vast amounts of CDs. Nit really a vinyl snob or even a collector more just have an love of music. Huge film fanatic and just like with my music taste my film taste is all over the place.

Discovered Death Waltz by chance and grabbed everything I could as quick as possible. I'm a subscriber I'm happy to say.
By static14
Hi. I'm Chris and I was the music director (and writer, and host of many shows) on XM's Cinemagic for quite a few years. I got to do, see, and experience some amazing things in my time there. I also had the pleasure of talking to a ton of composers and directors that I have the utmost respect and admiration for.

Aside from that I'm still an absolute lover of genre films. Like a lot of you (I'm sure) I went through a horror awakening in my pre-teen and teen years. Till this day I firmly believe nothing beats a good (or sometimes horrendous) horror film! I'm also gonna go out on a limb here and guess that many of you also think that horror and sci-fi seem to somehow bring out the absolute best in many composers.

By siforster
Hi all,

I'm Si Forster & I live just south of Manchester.